Email me

Leave me a note

|

My profile

My main diary

My pregnancy diary

Older entries

Arthur's Video Clips

Diaryrings

Favourite Links

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2007-03-28 - 11.45pm previous entry next entry

Whoops!

Whoops, updated this diary instead of my alicesbaby diary and had to delete it from here straight away! Sorry - I know I will have gone all red on people's buddy lists, so I thought I'd just explain briefly!

In short:

Very late.

Lovely weather!

Arthur strokes Matthew's hair (ruffles it while looking into his face) when he's crying and says, "It's okay pweshus" over and over, reassuringly :)

Going out for Arthur-friendly outings EVERY DAY now it's warmer! Swings, and duck-feeding, etc - lovely!

Family meals going wonderfully. Arthur not eating, but seems okay at the mo.

Matthew getting toothie #4 - almost through tonight.

Matthew waved today! And then clapped himself for it! :)

Hubble is scrummy and ever so sweet to me.

Feeling happy.

Meg visiting on Monday!

That is all. Will update soon!

Recent entries.....

Moving time... - 2009-01-04
Christmas Eve! - 2008-12-24
Long-overdue update, a few Nathey pics and a video clip :) - 2008-12-01
Lots of news! - 2008-11-03
Nathan at 8 months... - 2008-10-12