Email me

Leave me a note

|

My profile

My main diary

My pregnancy diary

Older entries

Arthur's Video Clips

Diaryrings

Favourite Links

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2008-03-24 - 11.56pm previous entry next entry

I Love My Boys

Arthur.

I love your sparkle and your sense of humour. I love your determination and your confidence. I love the moments when you are not sure, also, and let me in to your struggles. I love our talks and our close cuddles. I love your smile � it lights up the ROOM, let alone your face. I love your brown eyes and your loose curls � a combination of my own mummy and daddy�s features. I love your kind, generous nature, and your sweetness towards your brothers. I love watching you learn and grow. I love you more than you�ll ever know.

Matthew.

I love your mischievous nature and your playfulness. I love the way your enthusiasm for life is infectious. I love your tenderness and gentleness towards your brothers. I love your sweet precious face, your grey eyes and your fair hair. I love the way your eyes look when you are about to do something cheeky. I love hearing your voice as you learn to talk, and seeing your body change as you learn to get about with increasing speed and become more like a little boy and less like a toddler. I love your very confident and determined personality. I will never tire of hearing you laugh. I adore you.



Nathan.

I love your precious newness. I love your sweet little face, and delight in your new smiles and the way you try so hard to talk to me. I love holding your gaze with mine. I love breastfeeding you. I love your snuffles when you wake and look for me. I even love your angriest cry! I love the way you smell. I can�t get enough of your sweet soft cheeks and the incredibly soft rolls on your little chubby thighs! I love watching you smile at your brothers. I love seeing how desperately you want to interact with Arthur, how much you want him to look at you sometimes. I love you more than words could describe.

I am just bowled over. I love my children so much. I could never have imagined how blessed I would be.

Thank you Lord.

Recent entries.....

Moving time... - 2009-01-04
Christmas Eve! - 2008-12-24
Long-overdue update, a few Nathey pics and a video clip :) - 2008-12-01
Lots of news! - 2008-11-03
Nathan at 8 months... - 2008-10-12