Email me

Leave me a note

|

My profile

My main diary

My pregnancy diary

Older entries

Arthur's Video Clips

Diaryrings

Favourite Links

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2005-07-24 - 8.58pm previous entry next entry

He crawls!! (for your viewing pleasure!)

Thank you so much for the lovely messages and emails!! You guys are so lovely (again!)! I do feel more upbeat now so that is good!

This has to be a quickie entry because dinner is nearly ready, but I just wanted to post two photos and the promised video clip of Arthur CRAWLING, as he is finally doing it more and more today! Yay! The clip and photos were taken this afternoon. Here is my clever big boy!...

He is soooooooo pleased with himself! And getting into a LOT more mischief than a couple of days ago, heh. Here he is in action:

Arthur crawling:

He was crawling to that little musical toy that was Neil's favourite when he was little. It's in its box (open at the front) to preserve its ancientness, hehe! Arthur LOVES it, and we knew it would motivate him to crawl so we put it a few feet away from him and off he went! He isn't eagerly motoring everywhere yet, but he'll crawl quite well and much less doddery-ish to get somewhere he feels like going to.

Also, ANOTHER new milestone! That boy is changing so fast at the moment! He pulled himself to standing from lying on his tummy today!! Three times!! Twice against me and once on his basket of toys. *sigh* He is suddenly growing up so fast.

And is suddenly awake, so I need to go. Back soon to write more though! :)

Recent entries.....

Moving time... - 2009-01-04
Christmas Eve! - 2008-12-24
Long-overdue update, a few Nathey pics and a video clip :) - 2008-12-01
Lots of news! - 2008-11-03
Nathan at 8 months... - 2008-10-12