Email me

Leave me a note

|

My profile

My main diary

My pregnancy diary

Older entries

Arthur's Video Clips

Diaryrings

Favourite Links

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2005-08-11 - 9.15pm previous entry next entry

Third toothie photo! :)

See Arthur's THREE teeth?!....

Plus, is he not just a complete cutie?! Ahhh my little love :) He was smiling at me this morning before I changed him out of his pyjamas, so I grabbed the camera. He gives me the loveliest smiles. His new toothie is all through the gum now, and I am just seeing more and more of its "length" as it comes in. I love to see his teeth! He is such a big boy with them! No sign of the other top middlie yet though. I think he's going to be a gappy boy for a while!

Thank you for the messages again, and for the responses to the entry in my other diary - I keep forgetting that they share the same guestbook! I never did get that pregnancy diary guestbook fixed. I kept on complaining to signmyguestbook.com that my guestbook vanished but nobody ever replied. Tsk. So my guestbook is shared by my diaries for now.

Meg, my church is affiliated with New Frontiers (which used to be called NFI in the Stoneleigh Bible Week days, which they used to run). I have heard of Salt and Light - v. similar in style to my church - fabby isn't it?!! I just love my church, I love the style of worship and the relaxed atmosphere and casual clothing and family/studenty based congregation. It suits me down to the ground, and has done since I became a Christian. I remember I picked it as a church to "try out" when I read that it was relaxed and informal with a real sense of family, in the local university's Christian Union church guide :) Of course I had never really BEEN to church before, so I had no idea what to wear. My instinct was to wear smart clothes and I felt like a real lemon when I got there to find everyone comfortably dressed in jeans and things! Anyway, I love my church :) I will be sad to leave it if we move, but I know God will lead us somewhere just right for us, and I will love it all over again. We will have to visit our "old" church sometimes to keep in touch with people. I have never been to another church, as I became a Christian the day I visited this one!

Okay I haven't got much else to say, and in any case my dinner is just about ready. I just wanted to show you my gorgeous boy and his toothie!

Recent entries.....

Moving time... - 2009-01-04
Christmas Eve! - 2008-12-24
Long-overdue update, a few Nathey pics and a video clip :) - 2008-12-01
Lots of news! - 2008-11-03
Nathan at 8 months... - 2008-10-12